Director Defended Child Star Attacked in Star Wars News

Nayab Singh Saini is sitting MP from Kurukshetra

Nayab Singh Saini, currently a Member of Parliament representing Kurukshetra in the Lok Sabha, belongs to the OBC community.

Mr. Saini embarked on his political journey almost thirty years ago, focusing on strengthening the BJP's organizational structure in Haryana

Saini has actively participated in various facets of the party, including serving as the state general secretary of the farmers' wing, Kisan Morcha.

After holding several organizational roles, Saini successfully contested and was elected as a Member of the Legislative Assembly (MLA) from Narayangarh in the state polls of 2014.

In the 2019 Lok Sabha elections, Nayab Singh Saini contested from the Kurukshetra constituency, securing a resounding victory by defeating the Congress candidate, Nirmal Singh, with an impressive margin of nearly 4 lakh votes.

Meet Taylor Zakhar Perez: Emerging Talent Making Waves in the Entertainment World